Individual IT Solutions Profit from Our Competence Working with Open-Source Solutions Our Service:
IT Operation for Unburdening Your Resources

OUR SERVICES FOR INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS

For more than ten years, Läubisoft has developed individual solutions for institutions, government agencies and industry.

  • CONSULTING

    ANALYSIS & CONSULTING

    Good preparatory work pays off.

    The success of a software project is closely related to the detailed case analysis at the outset. The more detailed a problem is understood to be, the more goal-oriented, efficient and cost-effective a solution can be developed.

    Thus, at the beginning of a project, Läubisoft will conduct a comprehensive case analysis and, in close contact with you, will create product and technical specifications. As required, we will advise you regarding the required investments in hardware or software and draft well-founded decision-making bases for the management.

  • DEVELOPMENT

    DEVELOPMENT OF INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS

    Special requirements necessitate customised solutions.

    Läubisoft is distinguished by its comprehensive knowledge of modern IT technologies and IT systems. Based upon preliminary analyses of your case, we will be able to utilise the respectively-suitable and most effective technology. In this context, we will also always focus on the timely fulfilment of your requirements.  Our standard which we have set for ourselves for the implementation of software projects: In Time – In Budget – In Scope.

  • OPERATION

    OPERATION & MAINTENANCE

    Good IT solutions must be durable and future-oriented.

    Investments in IT solutions pay off particularly through durability, operational reliability and regular maintenance. Upon request, Läubisoft will assume responsibility for the entire operation of your IT solution such as hosting, hardware and software installation, maintenance including software updating. For you, this means the following: A substantial unburdening of your own resources and the absence of practical constraints which distract you from focussing on your core business.

OUR OUTSTANDING Service

NOTHING OFF-THE-SHELF

Analysis Package

The development of individual software solutions requires precise problem analysis.

Via our Analysis Package, we can offer you a well-founded diagnosis and create customised product and technical specifications.

YOU CAN RELY ON IT!

IT Operations

For the secure and uncomplicated operation of your individual software solution, we offer a Comprehensive Worry-Free Package which covers all aspects of IT operations. Thus, you will remain unencumbered by practical IT constraints and will be able to focus on your core business. The package includes the following:

Hosting in Germany, server installation, software installation, firewall integration and firewall configuration, back-up service, software updating and recovery during an emergency situation.

OUR COMPETENCE IS YOUR ADVANTAGE

Open Source Support

Open source software has gained massively in importance in the business environment. You can also profit from the advantages of free-of-charge software. We will advise you comprehensively regarding the usage and risks as well as the involvement in open source projects and offer analyses regarding the existing problems and reveal possible solutions.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING YOUR MESSAGE



Your contact partner:
Christoph Läubrich

background
ABOUT LÄUBISOFT

Läubisoft GmbH is an independent, owner-operated company for the development of individual IT and software solutions. The company was founded in 2010 from Christoph Läubrich who holds a university diploma in computer science.

Member of OSGi Alliance

CONTACT

Läubisoft GmbH
Barger Weg 12
23611 Bad Schwartau

0451 – 88191541

Back to top of page

individuelle it-lösungen Die neue Darstellung der Covid-19-Daten für Schleswig-Holstein ist sehr gelungen. Mit der klaren und übersichtlichen Gestaltung dürften wir eine Vorreiterrolle in Deutschland einnehmen. Christian Kohl, Pressesprecher, Ministerium für Soziales, Gesundheit, Jugend, Familie und Senioren Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz bei Open SOurce SOftware Unser Service:
IT-Betrieb zur Entlastung Ihrer Ressourcen

Unsere Leistungen für individuelle Lösungen

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren entwickelt Läubisoft individuelle Lösungen für Institutionen, Behörden und Industrie.

  • BERATUNG

    ANALYSE & BERATUNG

    Gute Vorarbeit zahlt sich aus.

    Der Erfolg eines Software-Projektes hängt eng mit der detaillierten Fallanalyse im Vorfeld zusammen. Je detaillierter ein Problem verstanden wird, desto zielgenauer, effizienter und kostengünstiger kann eine Lösung entwickelt werden.

    Läubisoft macht daher zu Beginn eines Projektes eine umfangreiche Fallanalyse und erstellt im engen Kontakt mit Ihnen ein Lasten- und Pflichtenheft. Bei Bedarf beraten wir Sie bezüglich notwendiger Investitionen in Hard- oder Software und erarbeiten fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlagen für das Management.

  • ENTWICKLUNG

    ENTWICKLUNG INDIVIDUELLER LÖSUNGEN

    Spezielle Anforderungen benötigen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

    Läubisoft zeichnet sich durch umfangreiche Kenntnisse moderner IT-Technologien und -Systeme aus. Aufgrund von Voranalysen Ihres Falles können wir die jeweils passende und effektivste Technologie einsetzen. Dabei haben wir stets auch die zeitgerechte Umsetzung ihrer Anforderungen im Blick. Unser Anspruch bei der Umsetzung von Softwareprojekten: In Time – In Budget – In Scope.

  • BETRIEB

    BETRIEB & MAINTENANCE

    Gute IT-Lösungen müssen langlebig und zukunftssicher sein.

    Investitionen in IT-Lösungen machen sich besonders durch Langlebigkeit, Betriebssicherheit und regelmäßige Wartung bezahlt. Läubisoft übernimmt auf Wunsch den gesamten Betrieb Ihrer IT-Lösung wie Hosting, Hardware- und Software-Installation, Wartung inkl. Software-Aktualisierung. Das bedeutet für Sie: eine deutliche Entlastung der eigenen Ressourcen und die Freiheit von Sachzwängen, die Sie vom Kerngeschäft abhalten.

Unser hervorragender Service

Nichts von der Stange

Analyse-Paket

Die Entwicklung individueller Softwarelösungen erfordert eine genaue Problemanalyse.
Mit unserem Analyse-Paket bieten wir Ihnen eine fundierte Diagnose und erstellen ein passgenaues Lasten- und Pflichtenheft.

Darauf können Sie sich verlassen!

IT-Betrieb

Für den sicheren und unkomplizierten Betrieb Ihrer individuellen Softwarelösung bieten wir ein Rund-um-Sorglos-Paket, das alle Aspekte des IT-Betriebs abdeckt. Somit bleiben Sie frei von IT-Sachzwängen und können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren. Das Paket enthält:
Hosting in Deutschland, Server-Installation, Software-Installation, Firewall-Integration und -Konfiguration, BackUp-Dienst, Software-Aktualisierung, Wiederherstellung im Notfall.

Unsere Kompetenz ist Ihr Vorteil

Open-Source-Support

Open Source Software hat im geschäftlichen Umfeld massiv an Bedeutung gewonnen. Profitieren auch Sie von den Vorteilen kostenfreier Software. Wir beraten Sie umfassend bezüglich Nutzung und Risiken sowie der Beteiligung an Open Source Projekten und bieten Analysen zu vorliegenden Problemen und zeigen Lösungsmöglichkeiten auf.

background

Unsere Lösungen - Ihre Zufriedenheit

Ausgewählte Referenz-Projekte

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht



Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Christoph Läubrich

background
ÜBER LÄUBISOFT

Die Läubisoft GmbH ist ein unabhängiges, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen zur Entwicklung individueller IT- und Softwarelösungen. Das Unternehmen wurde 2010 von Diplom-Informatiker Christoph Läubrich gegründet. Mit LabRatry bietet Läubisoft eine modulare, indivduell anpassbare Softwarelösung zur Datenanalyse für Labore an.

Mitglied der OSGi Alliance

KONTAKT

Läubisoft GmbH
Barger Weg 12
23611 Bad Schwartau

0451 – 88191541

Back to top of page